

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL 1st Floor, Room No. 217, Aruna Ranjit Chandra Hall PANJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH Contact no. 0172-253(6151), 0172-2544022 Website: http://iqac.puchd.ac.in, Email. Id : iqac@pu.ac.in

Date: 11.05.2022

Ref. no . 0.2/10Ac/2022

Minutes of the Meeting

A meeting was held on 11.05.2022 at 11.00 AM in the office of Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell to discuss the answers for qualitative questions (in 200 words) to be submitted in AQAR report of NAAC for the year 2020-21.

Following members attended the meeting:

- 1. Prof. Sanjeev Sharma (Director, IQAC)
- 2. Prof. Anuradha Sharma (Associate Director, IQAC)
- 3. Prof. Deepti Gupta (Dept, of English)
- 4. Prof. Ramanjit K Johal (Deptt. of Public Administration)
- 5. Dr. Sonal Singhal (Deptt. of Chemistry)
- 6. Dr. Bharti Garg (Deptt. of Public Administration)
- 7. Dr. Ameer Sultana (Deptt. cum Centre for Women's Studies & Development)
- 8. Prof. Simrit Kahlon (Deptt. of Geography)
- 9. Monika Rani, System Administrator (IQAC)
- 10. Dr. Veenu Mor, Programmer (IQAC)
- 11. Baljeet Rani, Assistant Programmer (IQAC)

These members could not attend the meeting:

- 1. Prof. R.K. Singla (DCSA)
- 2. Prof. Jyoti Rattan (Deptt. of Laws)
- 3. Prof. Pampa Mukherjee (Deptt. of Political Science)
- 4. Prof. Davinder Mehta (Deptt. of Physics)
- 5. Prof. Rani Mehta (Deptt. of Sociology)

Director IQAC welcomed all the members and appraised them of requirements of answers and supporting documents, in qualitative questions for further submission in AQAR 2020-21. Following faculty were assigned for framing answers for qualitative questions for respective criteria.

Name of Faculty	Criteria Assigned
Prof. Deepti Gupta	Criteria 1
Prof. Ramanjit K Johal	Criteria 2
Dr. Sonal Singhal	Criteria 3
Dr. Ameer Sultana	Criteria 4 (4.1.1 to 4.1.3)
Dr. Neeraj (Dy. Lib.).	Criteria related to Bibliometrics
Prof. Simrat Kahlon	Criteria 6 & 7 (except 6.5.1, 6.5.3 & 7.1.1)

All the members were requested to email the answers at iqac apu.ac.in at the earliest.

Prof. Sanjeev Sharma Director, IQAC

Monika Rani System Administrator, IQAC